李洋 #Vis# Eng  

您專業的 SEO優化師網站開發師

網站制作服務

澳洲最快速、高質的網站設計及制作服務

或許您的生意剛起步或者正打算起步,而妳需要壹個網站來讓客戶更好的了解您的產品及服務,也希望網站和您的生意共同成長。因為費用高昂的原因,網站制作的中介可能並非您的最佳選擇。這時您就需要壹個freelance的自由網站設計師來幫助您快速且價格低廉的建造起您的網站。我就是您不二的選擇。

我的優勢

只在乎成本效率比

價格透明

告訴您壹個做網站的內幕:所有的(無壹例外)網站制作中介公司都會跟您隱瞞他們實際花在做您網站上的時間,他們所需的時間比他們跟妳報價的時間要遠少得多。更可惡的是,在網站功能上面,他們quote的時間更加的離譜,讓您無法相信您的錢就這麽被坑掉了。但是,對於壹個網站設計和制作的公司來說,這也是沒有辦法的事情,因為他們為了生存和快速的成長,不得不這樣幹。您是否有過這樣的經歷:中介公司給您網站所需要的壹個簡單功能的報價高至幾百甚至幾千澳幣?然而,他們不會告訴您這個功能只需花上10分鐘,下載、安裝、然後調試壹個插件,便可完成!

廣告時間
而我,這就是我出現在這得原因。我可以在幫妳設計和制作網站的過程中,避免不必要的和不正當的花費及報價來降低您需要做的網站的價格。對於那些需要根據您的具體要求而定制的功能,我會盡最大努力幫您挖掘出能夠實現此功能的插件,並以我的能力花最短的時間來進行修改,來達到您的功能要求,從而使您網站的制作費用大大的降低。再者,具體的多少時間花費在哪個制作過程上面我都會壹壹列出來,讓您壹目了然。所有費用是按照小時工資來計算的,不會存在多quote亂收費的情況發生。

快!

在澳大利亞,您不可能找到比我更快的網站建造師,中介公司就更別提了。對於普通的服務展示型網站,2到3個星期必須完工。對於電子商務網站,最多4到6個星期。讓您的網站能更快的上線來輔佐您的生意。

Pick Me

質量

妳可能會問,做這麽快質量如何保證?以為我不但是壹個有多年經驗的網站制作師,同時也是資深的搜索引擎優化師,我十分清楚怎麽樣的網站是最吸引用戶且讓他們變成您的真實客戶的,因為在SEO過程當中,對於用戶體驗的優化和轉化率的優化是必不可少的。

不像其他網站工作者,我所建造的網站壹定是整合了SEO的,對於搜索引擎優化十分友好。如果您同時想讓我幫助您網站的SEO,您需花費在SEO上的錢會更少,因為在網站制作過程中,很多SEO需要做得已經做好了。

Yang Li Eng  

Your experienced SEO SpecialistWeb Developer

Freelance Web Developer

Fast and high-quality website design & development

You may have a business or planning to start a business and you want to have a website and grow together with your business. Then you may have a low budget to spent on designing and building a website. Website agency is no longer one of your choices because of their high cost. That’s why you would need a freelance web developer to have your site built. I’m a freelance web developer that can build your site fast, well and with very low cost right here in Australia.

Why pick me?

All about the cost-efficiency

Price Transparent

Tell you a truth about website developing: all web design or development agencies lie about the actual time they spent on building your site, and even worse, they charge way beyond that they should on your functionality requirements. You can’t just blame them right away because they want to survive and grow their business quickly. Have you even experienced such a situation that an agency wants to charge you hundreds or even thousands of dollars to just get a simple function built? However, they never tell you that such a functionality may just cost couples of minutes to finish: download, install, configure and it’s done!

That’s why I’m here, to build your site with a low budget by avoiding unnecessary and abnormal costs during the design and development process of your brand new site. For any customised functionalities, if there’s a free and function-ready plugin or extension, I will let you know and remove the cost from your budget. Also, details of time spent on building your site will be listed out and you will only be charge by the hour (flat hour rate).

Fast

You will never find another one who can build your site in such a rapid speed. For normal lead-generation or company sites, 2 to 3-week’s working time is our promise. For eCommerce sites, 4 to 6 weeks and all would be done!

Pick Me

Quality

You may wonder how can I control the quality while I build the site that fast? That’s because I’m not only a web developer, but also a freelance SEO specialist. I truly know what kind of sites are the best to attract visitor and make them convert, as optimising user experience and conversion rate is a must when it turns into SEO area.

Unlike other web developers, all the sites I build is SEO-ready or SEO-friendly as you may have heard of. If you also want to sign up with my SEO services, your cost will even be less because much work had already been done during the web development process.